8 Days to Christmas: Holiday Movies

One of my favorite things especially during this time of the year are all the Christmas movies. I will be adding in my December Journal is a list of the holiday movies that are traditions and those new ones we add. I must say that I love the classic movies and watched them very year and cry as if I never seen them before. The all time family classic movies that we must watched are: It’s A Wonderful Life, Miracle on the 34th Street (the original version), White Christmas, and last but certainly not least a Charlie Brown Christmas. Through the years we added movies such as Home Alone (which is Moriah’s favorite), Home Alone 2, A Christmas Story (which is Shaun’s favorite), Scrooge (with Bill Murray), A Diva’s Christmas, This Christmas, and the list goes on and on. I also love the Christmas movies that are presented on Life Time, Hallmark, and ABC Family. We can watch movies and enjoy each other with big bowls of pop corn and candy. I am looking forward to seeing all the new movies at the Theater this Christmas. A very cute movie that Moriah and I saw this Christmas season was Frozen. This season I encourage you to enjoy the holiday movies with family and friends. I definitely will and then I am going to journal them so each year I see what movies I still watched each year and what new ones were added as well.

Leave a Reply

