Season’s Greetings

As we approach the busy Holiday Season it is very important to capture those special moments this month. you can capture these precious memories this month in a scrapbook, project life format, December Daily, December Jounal, video blogs, Instagram, or a daily post on you favorite social media. I love capturing memories of the crisp cold air and snow, snowman, sitting by the warm fireplace while drinking hot chocolate or egg nog. This year is my first year I am planning to do a December Daily. I want my daughter to see all the things that made each year special and traditions her father and I have started and what traditions has been passed on by our ancestors or families. One tradition we have started is a special ornament that my daughter adds to the tree each year. We bought her 1st ornament when she was a baby and each year the weekend after Thanksgiving we search various stores to find that perfect addition to our tree. Throughout the month I will be sharing some of my traditions and some traditions my family and friends like the elf on the shelf tradition.

Time for family trimming tree, Christmas music, egg nog, and hot chocolate.

Leave a Reply

